Member Directory

MSLGROUP

MSLGROUP is one of the world’s most-integrated and most-complete public relations, communications and engagement agencies and a top 5 PR and events network.  With more than 3,000 people, its 100+ offices span 27 countries and cover virtually every discipline required for clients to engage creatively with their audiences 24 hours a day. We offers clients strategic advice, insight-guided thinking and big, compelling ideas – followed by thorough execution.

As Publicis Groupe’s only PR and Events network, MSLGROUP sits in the Publicis Communications Solution Hub in principle markets alongside Publicis Worldwide, Leo Burnett and Saatchi & Saatchi.  In other markets it is part of the Publicis One fully-integrated services offering.

Follow on Twitter: @MSL_Group

http://www.mslgroup.com/

Ownersip:  Publicis Groupe

Service Area Expertise

  • Business-to-Business Marketing
  • Community Relations
  • Consumer Marketing
  • Corporate Advertising
  • Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Social Responsibility/Sustainability
  • Creative Services
  • Crisis Communications/Issues Management
  • Employee Communications
  • Event Management
  • Financial/Investor Relations
  • Government Relations
  • Media & Blogger Relations
  • Media Training
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Multicultural Marketing
  • Public Affairs
  • Research
  • Social Education/Government Education
  • Social Media
  • Sports/Event Marketing
  • Video Production
  • Word of Mouth Communications

Industry Expertise

  • Arts
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Biotech, Life Sciences
  • Brokerage Firms
  • Business to Business
  • Charities
  • Commercial Finance
  • Consumer
  • Consumer Technology
  • Education
  • Entertainment & Media
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Financial Products & Services
  • Food, Beverage & Nutrition
  • Government
  • Government Healthcare
  • Healthcare
  • Higher Education
  • Insurance
  • Not-For-Profit
  • Packaged Goods
  • Payments Industry
  • Pharmaceutical/Diagnostics/Clinical
  • Professional Services
  • Sports/Leisure/Toys
  • Technology
  • Travel & Tourism

Locations

New York

375 Hudson Street, 14th Floor,
New York NY, 10014
Contact Name: Ron Guirguis
Title: US CEO

Atlanta

1170 Peachtree St., Suite 1600,
Atlanta GA, 30309
Contact Name: Kyle Farnham
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 4-4 875 1444
Email: Kyle.Farnham@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name: Tyesha Thomas
Recruiter Phone: +1 404 875 1444
Recruiting Email: Tyesha.Thomas@mslgroup.com

Boston

300 5th Avenue,
Waltham MA, 02451
Contact Name: Danielle Wuschke
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 781 684 6525
Email: Danielle.Wuschke@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name: Andrea Newman
Recruiter Phone: +1 781 684 1043
Recruiting Email: Andrea.Newman@mslgroup.com

Chicago

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza,
Chicago IL, 60654
Contact Name: Amy Cheronis
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 312 220 5996
Email: Amy.Cheronis@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name: Michelle Sparks
Recruiter Phone: +1 214 451 1915

Detroit

3310 West Big Beaver Rd.,
Troy MI, 48084
Contact Name: Katie Adams
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 248 797 3294
Email: Kathleen.Adams@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name: Delayne Turner
Recruiter Phone: +1 248 458 8502
Recruiting Email: Delayne.Turner@leoburnett.com

Los Angeles

3211 Olympic Boulevard,
Santa Monica CA, 90404
Contact Name: Vickie Fite
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 310 264 6966
Email: vickie.fite@mslgroup.com
Fax: 310.432.7771
Recruiter Name: Christina Zicree
Recruiter Phone: +1 206 694 5994
Recruiting Email: Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com

San Francisco

2001 The Embarcadero,
San Francisco CA, 94133
Contact Name: Curt Kundred
Title: MD, US Western Region
Phone: +1 415 293-2001
Fax: 415.293.2801

Seattle

424 2nd Ave. W.,
Seattle WA, 98119
Contact Name: Steve Bryant
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 206.313.1588
Email: steve.bryant@publicis-pr.com
Recruiter Name: Christina Zicree
Recruiter Phone: +1 206 694 5994
Recruiting Email: Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com

Washington, DC

1201 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 500,
Washington, DC , 20036
Contact Name: Michael Petruzzello
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 202-496-1000
Email: hello@qorvis.com
Recruiter Name: Julia Kettle
Recruiter Phone: +1 202 683 3116
Recruiting Email: Julia.Kettle@mslgroup.com

Find a Firm