Member Directory

Burson Cohn & Wolfe

We understand that the one unifying thread – of all clients – is the need to move people.
And at BCW, we build big, insight-driven ideas that inspire action and connection across the globe. Understanding and caring for people is what we do at BCW. We take an analytical approach to obsess over every detail, but then add real emotion to connect with people’s lives and their communities.
BCW (Burson Cohn & Wolfe) is a new kind of communications agency focused on helping our clients’ move, inspire, engage and lead people in a favorable direction, across all sectors on a global scale. We take a channel agnostic approach, with valuable earned media at the core, to help clients solve tough business challenges through creative ideas, informed by data and powered by technology.

Follow on Twitter: @BCWGlobal 

Service Area Expertise

  • Business-to-Business Marketing
  • Community Relations
  • Consumer Marketing
  • Corporate Advertising
  • Corporate Communications
  • Creative Services
  • Crisis Communications/Issues Management
  • Employee Communications
  • Event Management
  • Financial/Investor Relations
  • Government Relations
  • Media & Blogger Relations
  • Media Training
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Public Affairs
  • Research
  • Social Education/Government Education
  • Social Media
  • Sports/Event Marketing

Industry Expertise

  • Consumer
  • Financial Products & Services
  • Government
  • Healthcare
  • Industrial
  • Not-For-Profit
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

Locations

New York

200 Fifth Avenue,
New York NY, 10010
Contact Name: Jillian Janaczek
Phone: +1 212 601 3000
Email: jillian.janaczek@bcw-global.com

Austin

206 East 9th St. Suite 1650 ,
Austin TX, 78701
Contact Name: Callie Jernigan
Phone: Tel: +1 512 472 4122
Email: callie.jernigan@bcw-global.com
Recruiter Phone: 202.530.4534
Recruiting Email: Laura.Hamra@bm.com

Dallas

500 North Akard Street Suite 2100 ,
Dallas TX, 75201
Contact Name: Teresa Henderson
Phone: +1 214 224 8401
Email: teresa.henderson@bcw-global.com

Los Angeles

6300 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1900,
Los Angeles CA, 90048
Contact Name: Mischa Dunton
Phone: +32 3 602 11 00
Email: mischa.dunton@bcw-global.com

San Francisco

303 2nd Street North Tower, 3rd Floor ,
San Francisco CA, 94107
Contact Name: Mischa Dunton
Phone: +1 415 403 8300
Email: mischa.dunton@bcw-global.com

Washington DC

1801 K Street, 9th Floor Washington, DC 20036,
Washington DC, 20036
Contact Name: Michael Fleischer
Phone: +1 202 530 0400
Email: michael.fleischer@bcw-global.com

Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 900 33131-2620,
Miami FL, 33131-2620
Contact Name: Jonathan Stern
Phone: +1 305 347 4300
Email: jonathan.stern@bcw-global.com

MInneapolis

100 North 6th Street, Suite 300C,
Minneapolis MN, 55403
Contact Name: Byran Oakley
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 612.752.5675
Email: bryan.oakley@bm.com
Recruiter Name: Shonda Nelson
Recruiter Phone: 312.596.3438
Recruiting Email: shonda.nelson@bm.com

Chicago

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 250 ,
Chicago IL, 60654-1022
Contact Name: David Coronna
Phone: Tel: +1 312 596 3400
Email: david.coronna@bcw-global.com

Washington, D.C.

1110 Vermont Avenue NW; Suite 1200,
Washington DC , 20005
Phone: 202.530.0400
Fax: 202.530.4500

Find a Firm