MSL
1675 Broadway,
New York NY, 10019
1170 Peachtree St., Suite 1600,
Atlanta GA, 30309
300 5th Avenue,
Waltham MA, 02451
35 West Wacker Drive,
Chicago IL, 60601
3310 West Big Beaver Rd.,
Troy MI, 48084
3211 Olympic Boulevard,
Santa Monica CA, 90404
2001 The Embarcadero,
San Francisco CA, 94133
424 2nd Ave. W.,
Seattle WA, 98119
1201 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 500,
Washington, DC , 20036

Visit Site

MSL is Publicis Groupe’s public relations and integrated communications network. As one of the world’s largest PR networks, MSL provides strategic counsel and creative thinking. It champions its clients’ interests through fearless and insightful campaigns that engage multiple perspectives and holistic thinking to build influence and deliver impact.  With more than 3,100 people across more than 110 offices worldwide, MSL is also the largest PR network in Europe, and the fastest growing in China and India.

mslgroup.com | Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | YouTube | Slideshare | Pinterest

Expertise
Service Area Expertise
  • Business-to-Business Marketing
  • Community Relations
  • Consumer Marketing
  • Corporate Advertising
  • Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Social Responsibility/Sustainability
  • Creative Services
  • Crisis Communications/Issues Management
  • Employee Communications
  • Event Management
  • Financial/Investor Relations
  • Government Relations
  • Media & Blogger Relations
  • Media Training
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Multicultural Marketing
  • Public Affairs
  • Research
  • Social Education/Government Education
  • Social Media
  • Sports/Event Marketing
  • Video Production
  • Word of Mouth Communications
Industry Expertise
  • Arts
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Biotech, Life Sciences
  • Brokerage Firms
  • Business to Business
  • Charities
  • Commercial Finance
  • Consumer
  • Consumer Technology
  • Education
  • Entertainment & Media
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Financial Products & Services
  • Food, Beverage & Nutrition
  • Government
  • Government Healthcare
  • Healthcare
  • Higher Education
  • Insurance
  • Not-For-Profit
  • Packaged Goods
  • Payments Industry
  • Pharmaceutical/Diagnostics/Clinical
  • Professional Services
  • Sports/Leisure/Toys
  • Technology
  • Travel & Tourism
Locations
New York
1675 Broadway,
New York NY, 10019
Contact Name:
Diana Littman
Title:
U.S CEO
Phone:
(+1) 646 500 7600
Atlanta
1170 Peachtree St., Suite 1600,
Atlanta GA, 30309
Contact Name:
Josh Shapiro
Title:
Global Client Director
Phone:
(+1)4048706822
Email:
josh.shapiro@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name:
Tyesha Thomas
Recruiter Phone:
+1 404 875 1444
Recruiting Email:
Tyesha.Thomas@mslgroup.com
Boston
300 5th Avenue,
Waltham MA, 02451
Contact Name:
Danielle Wuschke
Title:
Managing Director
Phone:
(+1) 781 684 0770
Email:
Danielle.Wuschke@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name:
Andrea Newman
Recruiter Phone:
+1 781 684 1043
Recruiting Email:
Andrea.Newman@mslgroup.com
Chicago
35 West Wacker Drive,
Chicago IL, 60601
Contact Name:
Amy Cheronis
Title:
Managing Director
Phone:
+1 312 220 5996
Email:
Amy.Cheronis@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name:
Michelle Sparks
Recruiter Phone:
+1 214 451 1915
Detroit
3310 West Big Beaver Rd.,
Troy MI, 48084
Contact Name:
Kelly Kolhagen
Title:
Senior Vice President
Phone:
+1 248 797 3294
Email:
kelly.kolhagen@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name:
Delayne Turner
Recruiter Phone:
+1 248 458 8502
Recruiting Email:
Delayne.Turner@leoburnett.com
Los Angeles
3211 Olympic Boulevard,
Santa Monica CA, 90404
Contact Name:
Vickie Fite
Title:
Managing Director
Phone:
+1 310 264 6966
Email:
vickie.fite@mslgroup.com
Fax:
310.432.7771
Recruiter Name:
Christina Zicree
Recruiter Phone:
+1 206 694 5994
Recruiting Email:
Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com
San Francisco
2001 The Embarcadero,
San Francisco CA, 94133
Contact Name:
Curt Kundred
Title:
MD, US Western Region
Phone:
+1 415 293-2001
Fax:
415.293.2801
Seattle
424 2nd Ave. W.,
Seattle WA, 98119
Contact Name:
Steve Bryant
Title:
Managing Director
Phone:
206.313.1588
Email:
steve.bryant@publicis-pr.com
Recruiter Name:
Christina Zicree
Recruiter Phone:
+1 206 694 5994
Recruiting Email:
Christina.Zicree@mslgroup.com
Washington, DC
1201 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 500,
Washington, DC , 20036
Contact Name:
Keith Strubhar
Title:
EVP, Practice Lead, Public Affairs
Phone:
+1 202-496-1000
Email:
keith.strubhar@mslgroup.com
Recruiter Name:
Julia Kettle
Recruiter Phone:
+1 202 683 3116
Recruiting Email:
Julia.Kettle@mslgroup.com