Golin
John Hancock Center, 875 N. Michigan Ave., 26th Floor,
Chicago IL, 60611
909 Third Ave., 9th Floor,
New York NY, 10022
1840 Century Park East, 16th Floor,
Los Angeles CA, 90067
Galleria Tower 2, 13455 Noel Rd., 11th Floor,
Dallas TX, 75240
777 Brickell Ave., Suite 1390,
Miami FL, 33131
45 Fremont St., 11th Floor ,
San Francisco CA, 94105
733 10th St., NW, Suite 900,
Washington D.C., 20001
1375 Peachtree St., NE, Suite 175N ,
Atlanta Georgia, 30309

Visit Site

Golin is a global public relations agency that helps companies create change that matters. Together, we discover powerful human truths that bind us, create with bravery and collaborate inclusively and obsessively. Golin’s 1,700 global employees operate across 50+ offices worldwide, allowing us to provide our clients with comprehensive solutions for multi-market, regional and global communications programs. Golin was named PRWeek’s 2021, 2020 and 2019 Global Agency of the Year, AMEC’s 2021, 2020 and 2019 Communications Research + Measurement Team of the Year, PRovoke Media’s 2021 North America Large Agency of the Year, a 2021 Chicago Tribune Top Workplace and is the first-ever PR agency to be credited with “ideation,” when the firm took home Gold and Silver Lions at the 2019 Cannes Lions Festival of Creativity.

Expertise
Service Area Expertise
  • Business-to-Business Marketing
  • Content Marketing
  • Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Social Responsibility/Sustainability
  • Creative Services
  • Crisis Communications/Issues Management
  • Employee Communications
  • Government Relations
  • Integrated Communications
  • Marketing Communications
  • Multicultural Marketing
  • Public Affairs
  • Reputation Management
  • Research
Industry Expertise
  • Food, Beverage & Nutrition
  • Government (any)
  • Government Healthcare
  • Health & Wellness
  • Packaged Goods
  • Pharmaceutical/Diagnostics/Clinical
  • Technology: B2B
  • Technology: Consumer
Locations
Chicago
John Hancock Center, 875 N. Michigan Ave., 26th Floor,
Chicago IL, 60611
Contact Name:
Ginger Porter
Title:
President, Midwest Region
Email:
gporter@golin.com
Recruiter Name:
Katy Hartnett
Recruiter Title:
VP, Director of Talent Acquisition
Recruiting Email:
KHartnett@golin.com
New York
909 Third Ave., 9th Floor,
New York NY, 10022
Contact Name:
Dawn Langeland
Title:
President, New York
Email:
dlangeland@golin.com
Recruiter Name:
Brittany Souke
Recruiter Title:
Director, Talent Acquisition
Recruiting Email:
BSouke@golin.com
Los Angeles
1840 Century Park East, 16th Floor,
Los Angeles CA, 90067
Contact Name:
Deanne Yamamoto
Title:
Managing Director
Email:
dyamamoto@golin.com
Recruiter Name:
Nicole Neal
Recruiter Title:
VP, Director of Talent Acquisition
Recruiting Email:
NNeal@golin.com
Dallas
Galleria Tower 2, 13455 Noel Rd., 11th Floor,
Dallas TX, 75240
Contact Name:
Clifford Lopez
Title:
Managing Director
Email:
clopez@golin.com
Miami
777 Brickell Ave., Suite 1390,
Miami FL, 33131
Contact Name:
Ian Abrams
Title:
Executive Director
Email:
iabrams@golin.com
San Francisco
45 Fremont St., 11th Floor ,
San Francisco CA, 94105
Contact Name:
Gary Rudnick
Title:
President & COO
Email:
grudnick@golin.com
Washington
733 10th St., NW, Suite 900,
Washington D.C., 20001
Contact Name:
Ian Abrams
Title:
Executive Director, Acting Managing Director
Email:
iabrams@golin.com
Atlanta
1375 Peachtree St., NE, Suite 175N ,
Atlanta Georgia, 30309
Contact Name:
Ian Abrams
Title:
Executive Director, Acting Managing Director
Email:
iabrams@golin.com