Board of Directors
Valarie De La Garza
Tiffany Guarnaccia
CEO and Founder
Jillian Janaczek
Global CEO
Matt Kucharski
Ellen Ryan Mardiks
Jasmine Flowers Mazyck
Managing Director
Rodell Mollineau
Co-Founder & Partner
Bob Osmond
Andy Pray
Maryellen Royle
Group President
Kass Sells
Global COO and President of International
Alexis Davis Smith
CEO and President
Trisch Smith
Global Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer​
James Wright
Global CEO & Global Chairman
PRC Committees

Audit Committee

Objective: Participate in an annual audit of the finances of the Association and oversee the implementation of safeguards to protect the financial integrity of the Association.

  • Peter Frank, Sharp Think
  • Mark McNulty, Taft Communications
  • Patrick Resk, MikeWorldWide
  • Brandon Wilson, Wilbron

Eligibility and Membership

Objective: Approve or deny all applications for Membership into the PRC according to eligibility requirements.

  • Marty McDonald, Fahlgren Mortine
  • Colleen Moffitt, Communiqué PR
  • Phil Singer, Marathon Strategies
  • Kathy Tunheim, Tunheim Communications


Objective: Advocate for ethics within the communications agency industry through thought leadership and events.

  • Anne Green, G&S Business Communications
  • Mark McClennan, C+C